Upcoming Events

2020

Saturday 24th to Sunday 25th January 
Tawastia Rautalanka Rumble – Finland

Saturday 22nd February
Private Party – Godalming – Surrey

Saturday 29th February
Private Party

Sunday 22nd March
The Ship – Rochester

Saturday 4th April 
Private Party

Saturday 11th April 
Chatham Suburban Club – Kent

Saturday 25th April 
Great Wakering RBL – Essex

Saturday 9th May
Hadleigh Royal British Legion – Suffolk

Sunday 7th June
The Ship – Rochester

Sunday 14th June
Luton Festival of Transport

Saturday 25th July
Sunbeam Rapier National – Gatwick Aviation Museum.

Saturday 8th August
Private Party – Knaphill – Surrey

Saturday 12th September
Private Party – Godalming – Surrey

Saturday 26th September
Sidcup USC – Kent

Saturday 7th November
Chatham Suburban Club – Kent

Saturday 28th November
Hadleigh Royal British Legion – Suffolk

Saturday 12th December
Private Party – Knaphill – Surrey

Saturday 19th December 
Great Wakering RBL – Essex

2021

Saturday 20th February
Private Party

Saturday 17th September
Private Party