Upcoming Events

Saturday 3rd February
Strood and Findsbury Working Mens Club – Strood – Kent

Friday 16th February
The Miley – Rochford – Essex

Saturday 17th March
Romford Royal British Legion – Essex

Saturday 31st March
Orpington Royal British Legion – Kent

Saturday 14th April
An Easter Shadows – Cliffe Memorial Hall – Rochester – Kent

Saturday 22nd April
Eastcote Royal British Legion – Ruislip

Saturday 5th May
Kelvedon Labour Club – Kelvedon – Essex

Saturday 26th May
Tomos Tavern – Braintree – Essex

Saturday 2nd June
Royal British Legion – Great Wakering – Essex

Saturday 9th June
Northumberland Heath Social Club – Erith – Kent

Sunday 10th June
Luton Festival of Transport – Luton

Saturday 16th June
Great Waltham Royal British Legionstock – Essex

Sunday 1st July
Private Party

Saturday 21st July
Romford Royal British Legion – Essex

Saturday 4th August
Hadleigh Royal British Legion – Suffolk

Saturday 11th August
Strood and Findsbury Working Mens Club – Strood – Kent

Saturday 18th August
Aldersgate Pub – Clacton On Sea – Essex

Sunday 2nd September
Frankies Classic Car Show – Dunton – Essex – In Aid of St Francis Hospice.

On Stage from 10am till 11am. More Details Here (https://www.sfh.org.uk/frankies-classic-car-show)

Saturday 9th September
Royal British Legion – Great Wakering – Essex

Saturday 29th September
Sarisbury Green Community Centre – Southampton

For Tickets Click Here : https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/sgcc

Saturday 27th October
Cliff Richard and The Shadows Event – Tilburg – Holland

Saturday 10th November
The Miley – Rochford – Essex

Saturday 17th November
Romford Royal British Legion – Essex

Saturday 24th November
Stowmarket Royal British Legion – Suffolk

Saturday 1st December
Strood and Findsbury Working Mens Club – Strood – Kent

Monday 31st December
Royal British Legion – Great Wakering – Essex

2019

Saturday 2nd February
Strood and Findsbury Working Mens Club – Strood – Kent

Saturday 17th March
Private Gig – Belgium

Saturday 1st June
The Sailor Boy – St Osyth Clacton On Sea.

Sunday 9th June
Luton Festival of Transport – Luton

Saturday 29th June
Heditude Festival – Sible Hedingham – Essex

Saturday 24th August
Great Wakering Royal British Legion – Essex

Sunday 1st September
Brightlingsea Classic Car Show and Fun Day – Essex

Saturday 26th October
Strood and Findsbury Working Mens Club – Strood – Kent

Saturday 9th November
Sidcup and Footscray United Services Club Annual Poppy Dance – Kent